Interactive Learning Center Donors

In addition to our naming donors - Dr. Celeste N. Powers, Dr. Miguel Sanchez, and Dr. James and Karen Linder, the following donors have made contributions of $1,500 or more to the construction of USCAP's Interactive Learning Center.


12 inch cube sponsors

Christopher D. M. Fletcher, M.D.

Marc Ladanyi & Maureen F. Zakowsky

Dr. Martin & Marilyn Lipschultz

Sandy & Gene Siegal, M.D.

Glenn & Katherine Ketcham

Jonathan Epstein, M.D.

Wendy L. Frankel, M.D.

Marwan Antoine Yared, M.D.

No More Available at this Level


16 inch cube sponsors

Julia A. Bridge, M.D.

Lester D. R. Thompson, M.D.

David Grignon, M.D.

Anonymous Donor - In Memory of Dr. Rodger C. Haggitt

Anonymous Donor - In Honor of Dr. George F. Gray, Jr.

Dr. David B. Kaminsky in Honor of Laura W. Lamps, M.D.


20 inch cube sponsors

David B. Kaminsky, M.D., FIAC

Linda Ferrell in Memory of Sir RNM Mac Sween

Paul M. Lewin

John P. Monahan

Steven & Elizabeth Billings

Martha Bishop Pitman, M.D.

Sylvia L. Asa, M.D., Ph.D.

In Memory of Rachel and Leo Damski

Sharon Weiss, M.D.

Ethan Kaminsky

Mrs. Tina M. Fuller & Gregory N. Fuller, M.D., Ph.D.

Alexander & Victoria Lazar

Britt-Marie Ljung, M.D., FIAC

Anonymous Donor - in Honor of Dr. Robert E. Scully